sestThe Society of Electron Spin Science and Technology(SEST)


Officers of the Society of Electron Spin Science and Technology

Prof. Osamu Inanami
Graduate School of Veterinary Medicine, Hokkaido University

Vice President
Prof. Hiroyuki Nojiri
Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University

Council Members
Associate Prof. Kazuhiro Marumoto----------- (General Affairs)
Faculty of Pure and Applied Sciences, University of Tsukuba

Associate Prof. Hiroyuki Mino----------- (Financial Affairs)
Graduate School of Science, Nagoya University

Prof. Akio Kawai----------- (Scientific Affairs)
Faculty of Science, Kanagawa University

Prof. Kunihiko Tajima
Faculty of Molecular Chemistry and Engineering, Kyoto Institute of Technology

Prof. Yasuhiro Kobori
Molecular Photoscience Research Center, Kobe University

Prof. Kazunobu Sato
Graduate School of Science, Osaka City University

Dr. Ikuo Nakanishi----------- (Publications)
National Institute for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology

Dr. Toshikazu Nakamura
Instrument Center, Institute for Molecular Science

Prof. Hiroshi Hirata
Division of Bioengineering and Bioinformatics, Hokkaido University

Associate Prof. Kiminori Maeda---------- (Affairs of the Young Researchers Association)
Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Saitama University

Prof. Ken-ichi Yamada
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyushu University


Prof. Tadaaki Ikoma
Institute of Science and Technology, Niigata University

Prof. Hitoshi Ohta
Molecular Photoscience Research Center, Kobe University

copyright (c) 2009-2020 The Society of Electron Spin Science and Technology, All Rights Reserved.